Businesses

Businesses at the Cannery

Business Unit Number Phone Number Website Link
4th Meridian Auctions + Vintage Shop 104 250-488-0850 www.4thmeridian.ca
Alkaloid Networks 200 250-490-8000 www.alkaloid.ca
Black Rabbit Fabric 103 250-770-0334 www.blackrabbitfabric.com
Blooming Birth Services 137D (upstairs) 250-267-3544 www.bloomingbirth.ca
Boxwood Millwork 310 250-328-2172 www.boxwoodmillwork.com
C. Dor-Gen Custom Countertops 304A/305 250-493-8815 On Facebook: C. Dor-Gen Countertops
Cannery Shoe Repair 307 250-492-5501 On Facebook: Cannery Shoe Repair
The Cannery Tax Professionals 120 778-476-1355 www.cannerytaxprofessionals.ca
Castilla Irish Dance School 227 (studio 6 upstairs) 250-718-4343 www.castillairishdance.com
Cerebellum Counselling 113 250-488-4661 www.cerebellumcounselling.com
Dynamic Refrigeration 106 250-493-6568 N/A
Even Dance 221 (studio 1 upstairs) 778-476-7678 www.evendance.com
Interior Medcom 109  N/A
JJ Joy Restaurant 101 236-422-3344 www.jj-joy.com
Kinetic Design Products 207 604-802-3409 www.kineticdesignproducts.com
KR Solar Rollshutters 151 250-493-5710 www.krsolar.ca
Many Hats Theatre Co. 306 The Cannery Stage 250-460-1842 www.manyhatstheatre.com
Mr. Cartridge 102 250-770-2950 www.mrcartridge.com
The Nest Restaurant 301 250-493-7275 www.thenestpenticton.com
Peach City Community Radio Society 121 and 92.9 FM CFUZ 236-422-0929 www.cfuz.ca
Penticton Security 304 250-493-3262 N/A
Penticton Self Defence 115 250-328-9542 www.pentictonselfdefence.com
Penticton Virtual Reality Studio 201 250-488-4602 www.inthevive.com
Pulse Kitchen 114 www.pulsekitchen.com
Rona Door Shop Showroom 348 Duncan Ave 250-492-7660 www.rona.ca
Sole Mats – The Mat People 113A 250-488-0424 www.solemats.ca
Speckled Row Art Studio 222 (studio 3 upstairs) 778-931-0251 www.speckledrow.com
Springers Gymnastics 208 250-486-0787 www.pentictonspringers.com
Sussex Janitorial 111 250-493-7353 N/A
Tin Whistle Brewing Company 118/112 250-770-1122 www.tinwhistlebrewery.com
Wineland Dressings No Retail 250-462-0963 www.wineland.ca
Wrap It Up Tortilla 202 250-487-7474 www.wrapituptortilla.ca